آروم ولی ...

yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mistery, today is a gift, thats why its called the present

آروم ولی ...

yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mistery, today is a gift, thats why its called the present

سلام بعد از کلی وقت تازه اونهم شانسی




این رو بستن من هم رفتم بلاگ اسپات
از این به بعد میتونین اپیزود های من رو از این آدرس دنبال کنین

http://silentfeel.blogspot.com
موفق باشین و بیاین اون طرف و با اپیزود جدیدم حال کنین
به خدا داره به جاهای باحال ماجرا جویانه اش میرسه
از کلیه وبلاگ نویسان ماجرا جو دعوت رسمی به عمل می اید که به وبلاگ جدیدم سر بزنن و لذت ببرن
دوست دار شما دوستار او

the speed of sound

How long before I get in?

Before it starts, before I begin?

How long before you decide?

Before I know what it feels like?

Where to, where do I go?

If you never try, then you'll never know.

How long do I have to climb,

Up on the side of this mountain of mine?

 

Look up, I look up at night,

Planets are moving at the speed of light.

Climb up, up in the trees,

Every chance that you get,

Is a chance that you seize.

How long am I gonna stand,

With my head stuck under the sand?

I'll start before I can stop,

Before I see things the right way up.

 

All that noise and all that sound,

All those places I got found.

And birds go flying at the speed of sound,

To show you how it all began.

Birds came flying from the underground,

If you could see it then you'd understand…

 


Ideas that you'll never find,

All the inventors could never design.

Japan and China all it up
The buildings that you put up,

The sign that I couldn't read,

Or a light that I couldn't see,

Some things you have to believe,

But others are puzzles, puzzling me.

 

All that noise and all that sound,

All those places I got found.

And birds go flying at the speed of sound,

To show you how it all began.

Birds came flying from the underground,

If you could see it then you'd understand…

Ah when you see it then you'd understand…

 

All those signs, I knew what they meant.

Some things you can invite.

Some get made, and some get sent,

Ooh…

Birds go flying at the speed of sound,

To show you how it all began.

Bird s came flying from the underground,

If you could see it then you'd understand…
اگه اشتباهی داشتم خوشحال میشم بهم بگین
پیشا پیش از نظراتتون ممنون

کسی رو دوست داشته باش که دوست داشته باشه.

دیگه ازش هیچ خبری نیومد
هیچی
اون فهمیده بود که کارش اشتباه بوده
فهمیده بود
فهمیده بود و به خودش میگفت :
(خیلی باید سنگ دل باشم که به کسی که دوستم نداره بگم دوست دارم )
آخه نمیخواست اون از اینکه مجبور بهش بگه نه عذاب بکشه
با خودش میگفت :
(شاید اون هم دلش جای دیگه باشه )
البته این رو مدیون دوست عزیزش یعنی دختره وطن بود
و بعد از اون تصمیم گرفت کسی رو دوست داشته باشه که دوستش داشته باشه
میفهمین که چی میگم ؟